Fitness Calendar

Working out. We all know it is required for a healthy life. And if that is not enough of an motivator, healthier = beautiful skin! Duh! Besides think of all the toxins coming out of your pores while sweating😂

It makes sense but how many of us really do it enough??  I know I wasn’t. So in order to keep myself accountable, I want to publize my workouts (nothing keeps me motivated than everyone seeing how lazy I am right😂😂). I am super out of shape so they might not seem like much…but bear with me! I will try to update it weekly😘

 

Leave a Reply

