Late Summer Memebox Haul

After a month of no-buy; I was tempted to buy when I had to help family member to re-order their products. When I looked around there were just so many things I wanted to try. 😇Here is what I got:

  • Tosowoong Miracle Skin Pore Tightening Pack: I mean who can say no to that name?
  • Secret Key Blackout Pore Minimizing Pore Pack: I used their toner before and loved it
  • Elizavecca Milky Piggy Kangsi Pack: how cute is their packaging??😍 I love old school Chinese Vampires
  • LadykinVanpir Dark Repairing Water Mask: does that mean I get to be up all-night and not have wrinkles?
  • The Shampoo 360Natural Waterless Shampoo in Rosemary: I couldn’t resist using this right away. I’m loving it so far
  • Claire’s Guerisson Complex 9 Cream: I re-brought this so many times and recommended to so many friends and family
  • Bonvivant Botanical Mask Pack: Can’t wait to try all the different flavours. So many different interesting ingredients
  • Samples of: Bonvivant Botanical Mellow Clay Mask in Blue and Pink; Bonvivant Illuminator Whitening Water Gel Mask

 

 

 

  • Oil Free Zone Box: Although my skin is nowhere as oily as it was before, I still want as much help as I can get to remain oily-free
  • A’Pieu Rilakkuma Mud Cleansing Foam: this packaging just looks sooo cute!
  • Manyo Factory Galactomyces T-Serum Pore & Sebum Control: I saw galactomyces; I am sold
  • Botanic Farm Ice Cooling Sherbet: I wish I was able to use it throughout summer. Sounds like it would be amazing in hot summer weather. Just have to wait for Indian Summer here in sf
  • Yadah Anti-T Mask: anti-belmish mask sounds like a life savior during those special Times during the month
  • Leaders 2 Step Double Effect Pore Tightening: I never tried a V-mask (goes around chin area) so I am excited to try
  • Etude House Zero Sebum Drying Powder: this powder sounds like it is packed with great herbal extracts so I am excited to try

I finally gave in and brought Benton Box 2.0. I love Benton products. I use Benton Snail Bee High Content Essence everyday. I just have so many of their steam cream from their previous box. But it was steal for me to try their Fermentation line. Plus I can never have too many of their mask ➡Fermentation Essence

  • Fermentation Eye Cream
  • Snail Bee High Content Skin
  • Snail Bee High Content Steam Cream
  • Snail Bee High Content Mask Pack x 3
Leave a Reply

