The Best Hits Skincare Box Unboxing

image

Yay it’s finally here! The wait was torture! The pre-sale The Best Hits Skincare Box from Memebox is suppose to have the most curated K-beauty product. Haha I guess I am too much of a skincare junkie and had tried them all. I’m more excited to get my other pre-sale FOMO Mask box coming soon.

image

This box includes:

*J.one Jelly Pack: I just started using this, so far I’m loving it.

*Elizavecca Milky Piggy Hell-pore Clean Up Mask: one of my favorite mask to get rid of blackheads.

*Elizavecca Milky Piggy Carbonated Bubble Clay Mask: a fun clay mask but not a favorite of mines

*Botanic Farm Milk Pudding Sleeping Pack: I love this sleeping pack. It smells delicious.

*Secret Key lemon Sparkling Peeling Gel: can never have enough peeling gel.

*Etude House Lovely Etti Hair band: I love using this headband. It’s super cute and comfortable.

Sorry for being MIA! We are doing small renovations (i.e. painting)so I’m living in boxes at the moment. Props to anyone who does major renovations and living at home at the same time. But back soon!!😘

Leave a Reply

