Crafts: Taupe Statement Necklace

Taupe statement necklace
Taupe statement necklace

I cannot seem transfer the format of my next post onto wordpress even if my life depended on it.

In the meantime, here’s a necklace I made this morning. I personally love taupe color clothes and finally decided it was time to transfer it to accessories too. It is a great neutral that I find more flattering and easier to match than white, black or tan. I know I will be wearing this necklace a lot to add that extra something to a boring work outfit.

9 thoughts on “Crafts: Taupe Statement Necklace

  1. I wanted to send you that bit of remark to give many thanks the moment again for all the pretty opinions you have shared in this case. It was generous with you giving unreservedly exactly what many individuals would’ve made available for an ebook to earn some dough for their own end, precisely given that you might well have done it in the event you wanted. The points in addition acted to become good way to be aware that other people online have the identical interest similar to my own to know significantly more in terms of this issue. Certainly there are some more fun periods up front for individuals who looked at your blog post.

    Like

    1. Thank you for you comment. I really want to help spread this knowledge and allow people to be more aware of their lifestyle choices. Let me know if there are any topics you would like me to write about. I would love your input. The posts are coming slowly because I am having lots of problems with this web host and it is not publishing my posts. Thanks for your time!

      Like

  2. hello there and thank you for your information – I’ve certainly picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise several technical issues using this web site, as I experienced to reload the website lots of times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I am complaining, but slow loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and can damage your high quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I’m adding this RSS to my email and can look out for a lot more of your respective interesting content. Make sure you update this again very soon..

    Like

  3. Hi Emily ! Finally got to see ur blog and love it ! Very neat ! Ha ! I do love the jewelry and would love to see more in person ! I will try the steak recipe 😃 .By the way when I push ” Like ” it takes me to a website called world web ? Is that normal ? Never looked at blogs before ! Ha ! Well love ur site and I’ll see u at the clinic ! 🌷

    Like

Leave a Reply

